Papemelroti

These days, it’s hard to find a good stationery store in town to cater to all of my stationery cravings, especially for local stuff. I’m just really glad that there’s this one store that is always so convenient for me to get good local stuff of (and they use recycled paper!).

Whenever I write to my penpals in other countries, I always want to show them a part of where I came from not just from postcards and pictures, but through stationery, the most common thing we love with penpals. It’s always so good to be able to write in stationery that is made from your own country, and I always get them at our local Papemelroti store.

Whenever I see a Papemelroti store in a mall, I just can’t help but go in and never leaving without purchasing some goods.

AND NOW THEY’RE HAVING A CONTEST! They’re giving away a business pack, which I’m eager to win because of my own stationery cravings and it can also help with me and my friends local online stationery store, Entwined Stationery. All you have to do is just some easy steps and you’re in!

And you know what’s even cooler? THE CONTEST IS OPEN WORLDWIDE! So you can join from wherever you’re from, though you just have to shoulder the shipping costs if you win but hey, you’ll be gaining a lot!

So guys, charge to www.papemelroti.com/contests.htm and GET READY TO WIN!

See ya there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

