Hefty Pooh Package from Japan!

My college classmate, April who moved to Japan right after our graduation sent me a hefty package last month which I had to trouble myself to pick up at our central Post office on a very hot afternoon. I was sweating all over when I got there but you know, it was worth it! Just the sight of the package when it was handed to me over the counter, my eyes literally lit up and the tiresome trip I have just been through disappeared all at once!

I couldn’t wait to get home and open the package! I was even tempted to open it while I was on the road but of course I needed to contain myself because I would probably act like a little school girl who got lots of candy and die of happiness and I wouldn’t want to make a scene on the street haha!

And (drum roll please)… This is what was waiting for me inside the package!

TONS, I mean TONS of Winnie the Pooh stationery and other cute stuff! I really envy Japan, Korea and Taiwan for having so many great stationery stuff where you can find everywhere anywhere in their country! When I get to visit Japan and Korea, I’m sure half of my travel money will just go to stationery alone. I think that was what happened when I went to Taiwan last year haha!

April knows how much I love Winnie the Pooh! I mean isn’t he the cutest thing ever? I just can’t contain myself and flutter whenever I see a cute Pooh in the mall or even just in the street!

THANK YOU SO MUCH, APRIL FOR THIS! I LOVE YOU FOREVER :))

Leave a Reply

