It’s Been A While…

It has been a while since I wrote on my blog. That’s just the problem with me when I get busy with something and find no time to write in my blog or even my journal. I started my first job 3 weeks ago and it’s still all new and mist of the time I come home tired and all I wanna do is browse the internet for relaxation haha!

We’re having a long weekend right now since it’s All Saints Day and everybody’s going back to their hometown to visit the graves of their past beloved family members. For me, I got sick on the day my family went to visit my grandpa’s grave so I stayed home. It sucked a bit because I always look forward to visiting my grandpa, I miss him all the time.

Anyway, I have a lot of things to share so I’m gonna take this opportunity to post it all up while I have the time and mood 🙂

Leave a Reply

