Leather Journal Love!

I’ve been searching for a leather journal for so long and I’m so happy I finally the one for me! Leather journals are very expensive, and the ones I find in our local stores aren’t really my type. I was actually supposed to purchase one from an online site from the UK, when I stumbled upon Alunsina Handbound Books! They have very reasonable price rates and what’s even greater about it is that it’s local and handmade! Pinoy Pride!

Image

 

There are so many designs to pick from, so I couldn’t help myself and bought two! There’s something different when you write in a leather journal with ivory paper, the vintage feel is such a great feeling. Sometimes I feel like a person from the past haha! Plus, I’m such a sucker for old-fashioned packaging, like how they wrap parcels in the past, so I was so happy when I saw the packaging of my journals! So cool!

Image

 

I’m really oh-so glad that I found out about Alunsina Handbound books. I’m planning having leather journals here on out and I know just where to buy them! Their journals are perfect for every writer!

Image

 

Alunsina Handbound Books also ships internationally!

You can find them at:

WordPress: http://alunsinahandboundbooks.wordpress.com/

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Alunsina.Handbound.Books

Tumblr: http://alunsinahandboundbooks.tumblr.com/

Etsy: http://www.etsy.com/shop/AlunsinaJournal

One thought on “Leather Journal Love!

  1. OMG so awesome ^-^ I love the one with the world map on it :))
    I just read your comment on my blog that you wrote like half a year ago and want to apologize for my late reply ^^””””” Sorry
    I hope you have an awesome weekend!! ^-^
    Greetings
    Yoshi

Leave a Reply

