Feelin’ London

If we’re close, you’d probably know by now how obsessed I am with London-designed things, especially in stationery. One of my dreams is to be able to tour London, and maybe someday, I will get to. I need to, haha!

Anyway, so some of my friends got me some London stuff which I just drooled for. Most of them are again, Birthday/Christmas gifts but I felt like London needed its own post haha!

1. My friend, Krista got me this cool London set (which really isn’t sold as a set, I assume haha): ID Holder, Tissue Roll, and a London Guard bookmark. I don’t know how am I going to use that tissue rollm I haven’t even took it out from its packaging yet haha!

Image

 

 

2. I am in love with this tea packaging straight from London! My friend, Iris gave it to me when as a trip gift when she toured Europe. There was a Big Ben box too but one of my friends got to it first, huhuhu! Still I love this anyway too! 

Image

 

 

3. This stationery stamp set which is somehow a London/Paris design that my twin, Mamie gave me. I love stamp sets! My twin knows me too well!

Image

 

 

4. This cool I ❤ London pen I got from my caregroup leader, Justine. I just love the London bus charm attached to it.

Image

 

 

London, London, London, let’s meet someday, ok? 🙂

6 thoughts on “Feelin’ London

  1. Hey,
    yay, I’d love a new penpal! Feel free to write me anytime soon!
    I have to say though, I’ll be away travelling from early March to Mid April, so don’t worry if I don’t reply right away – I’m just not home and still want to be penpals 🙂
    Take care and all the best!
    Caddi

  2. Elena says:

    Last time in London I bought a nice themed letterset at the Tower; if you are interested, I’d like to write you a letter on it or even send some sheets/ envelopes

      • Elena says:

        Hello Bernadine, I am not on swapbot, actually I am mot into swapping any more. I used to collect and swap stationery for my collection but I am not active – I already have too much 🙂
        Also I am not often on line, I am on http://www.lettermo.com (I am riseandshine) on Interpals (hoyamagnifica there but my profile is in German – if you speak that language you are very welcome to write) and on LinkedIn (but this is not very social).
        Anyway if it pleases I am willing to write you a letter or send you some stationery, no strings attached. If you wish I can send you a picture of the sheets-envelopes. Let me know either here or at my email. Have a nice time with letter writing 🙂

Leave a Reply

